الرئيسية » المسالك البولية

يهتم قسم المسالك البولية بمستشفى زليخة بمشاكل الجهاز البولي، ويشرف عليه نخبة من أمهر الأطباء على مستوى عال من الرعاية التمريضية والجراحة التنظيرية، فضلا عن غيرها من العلاجات الجراحية وغير الجراحية لمشاكل المسالك البولية للرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار.

يتميز أطبائنا بخبرة وتمرس في البحوث السريرية التي تعزز قدرتنا على تقديم العلاج الأكثر تقدما الممكن لكل حالة طبية. بالإضافة إلى مهاراتهم في الجراحة التنظيرية لمشاكل أقل للمريض ونزيف أقل، وسرعة شفاء أكثر من الجراحة التقليدية.

نحن نعتقد أن تقديم أفضل العلاجات المتاحة لمرضانا ومساعدتهم على تعلم المزيد عن حالتهم، يمكن أن يكون من شأنه أن يفيد في تعزيز سلامتهم البدنية والعاطفية بشكل أفضل

يتناول هذا القسم التشخيص والعلاج لأمراض المسالك البولية أو التناسلية البولية والمشاكل الرئيسية والثانوية للمسالك البولية مثل:

  • الحصى البولي
  • التهابات المسالك البولية
  • المشاكل البولية الخلقية والمشاكل التناسلية
  • الأورام البولية التناسلية الخبيثة
  • المشاكل التناسلية
  • العقم عند الرجال
  • الالتهابات التناسلية
  • المشاكل الجنسية
  • مشاكل البروستاتا
  • الصدمات البولية التناسلية
  • خدمات أخرى خاصة
  • عملية جراحية بالمنظار
  • ESWL (معالجة الحصى بالموجات الموجهة)

يستخدم مستشفى زليخة التقنية الأكثر تطورا بين الأجهزة ESWL والتي تعمل على مبادئ الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية. كلا الجهازين المتمثلين بموجات الأشعة فوق الصوتية وكذلك جهاز الصدمات الموجه لتفتيت الحصى ممكن مع هذا النموذج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم تقنيات التخطيط القلبي ECG توصيل آمن لموجات الصدمات وفقا لإيقاع ضربات القلب. وهذا الجهاز يمكن أن يستخدم لكل من المرضى من الأطفال والبالغين

مفتوح

Home » Urology

Zulekha Hospital’s Urology Department manages the entire spectrum of clinical urology with high level medical expertise & nursing care and minimally invasive surgeries, as well as other surgical and non-surgical treatments of urological conditions for men and women of all ages.

Our physicians are leaders in clinical research that enhance our capability to offer the most advanced treatments available. Urologists at Zulekha Hospital have special expertise in minimally invasive (laparoscopic) surgery that results in less discomfort and bleeding and a faster recovery than conventional surgery.

We believe in giving our patients the best treatments available and helping them learn more about their condition, so that informed choices can be made that will benefit and strengthen their physical and emotional well-being.

This department deals with the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the urinary or uro-genital tract, major and minor urological problems such as:

  • Urinary stone diseases
  • Urinary infections
  • Congenital urinary & genital problems
  • Genitourinary malignancies
  • Genital problems
  • Male infertility
  • Genital infections
  • Sexual problems
  • Prostate problems
  • Genitourinary trauma
  • Special Facilities
  • Endoscopic surgeries
  • ESWL (shock wave treatment for stone diseases)

Zulekha Hospital uses the most sophisticated and most advanced among the ESWL machines that work on electromagnetic principles. Both fluoroscopic as well as ultrasound stone localization are possible with this model. In addition, the machines offers ECG trigger facility to provide safe delivery of shock waves according to the cardiac rhythm. This machine can be used for both paediatric and adult patients.

Open