يقدم قسم أمراض الكلى الرعاية الطبية الممتازة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الفشل الكلوي الحاد والمزمن. ويقدم خدمة شاملة لجميع طرق العلاج الكلوي ومكرسة لخدمة الناس الذين يعانون من مرض الكلى. ويوجد لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة العالية من الأطباء لعلاج وتشخيص مجموعة واسعة من اضطرابات الكلى. كما نقوم أيضا بتقديم التوصيات لزراعة الكلى، فضلا عن توفير وحدة لخدمات غسيل الكلى في المستشفى.

تم تأسيس وحدة غسيل الكلى في مستشفى زليخة لعلاج امراض الكلى في دبي في عام 2006. وتحتوي الوحدة على أحدث برامج ب براون وجهاز متطور لغسيل الكلى لحالات الفشل الكلوي الحاد والمزمن.

نحن نستقبل المرضى الذين يعانون من مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل الطبية، بما في ذلك السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والاضطرابات الوراثية مثل مرض الكلى متعدد الكيسات. ومرض الكلى بالمراحل المتقدمة. كما نستقبل أيضا المرضى لمساعدتهم على إدارة ومتابعة عملية زراعة الكلى.

نقوم بالإجراءات الجراجية للاوعية الدموية عبرإدخال أنبوب القسطرة المزدوج، وتوصيل شرياني وريدي مباشر لعمل غسيل كلى البريتوني وخزعة الكلى مع الرعاية التمريضية ممرض لكل مريض.

الخدمات المقدمة

  • غسيل الكلى للفشل الكلوي الحاد والمزمن
  • الكرياتين/ التوصيل المباشر للأوعية الدموية مزدوج التجويف.

عطلة غسيل الكلى

كما يعتبر مستشفى زليخة أول منشأة صحية تقدم وحدة غسيل للكلى من الدرجة الأولى لغسيل الكلى. الذي يقدم لك تجربة مريحة بأسعار معقولة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكنك حجز موعدك لجلسة غسيل الكلى بسهولة من خلال موقع المستشفى على الانترنت. يجب على المرضى الخضوع لفحص مؤشر العلامات الفيروسية الروتينية بالإضافة لغيرها من الاختبارات قبل أن خضوعهم لغسيل الكلى.

احجز موعدك - البريد الإلكتروني استفسارك على - marketing@zulekhahospitals.com

مفتوح

Home » Nephrology

Nephrology Department is dedicated to providing excellent medical care for patients with acute and chronic renal failure. Providing a comprehensive service for all modalities of renal therapy and dedicated to serving people with kidney disease. Our highly experienced team of doctors can treat and investigate a wide range of kidney disorders for patients with kidney diseases. We can also make recommendations for our transplantation program as well as provide in-hospital dialysis.

The nephrology and dialysis unit at Zulekha Hospital, Dubai was established in 2006. The Unit has the latest B. Braun Dialog and dialysis machine programs for acute and chronic renal failure

We see patients with a wide range of conditions, including diabetes and hypertension; inherited disorders such as polycystic kidney disease; and end-stage renal disease. We also help patients follow-up management of a kidney transplant.

Performance of vascular access in the form of insertion of double lumen catheters, creation of A.V. Fistula peritoneal dialysis and renal biopsy is being practiced here with one to one nursing care.

Services Offered

  • Haemodialysis for acute and chronic renal failure
  • Creatine/Vascular access in the form of double lumen.

Holiday Dialysis

Zulekha Hospital also provides a first class dialysis facility which offers you an unforgettable yet affordable holiday experience in UAE. You can book your dialysis easily through the online hospital website. Patients have to undergo routine viral markers and other laboratory tests before being taken up for dialysis.

Book your appointment – email your enquiry to – marketing@zulekhahospitals.com

Open