الرئيسية » المختبرات

يعتبر مختبر التحاليل الطبية لدينا في مستشفى زليخة دبي واحد من بين أول المختبرات الطبية في المستشفيات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. والمعتمد من قبل كلية علم الأمراض الأمريكية في عام 2012 (تعتبر المعيار الذهبي للجودة في الخدمات المختبرية). ونحن نقدم بالإشارة لكل من الأطباء والمرضى، مجموعة شاملة من الاختبارات والخدمات التشخيصية على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. ويتم الانتهاء من جميع التحاليل الروتينية والتقارير المخبرية الخاصة بها في غضون 4 ساعات، أما التقارير الرسمية الإلكترونية في ساعة واحدة. ونقوم بتوفير كلمة سر خاصة بكل مريض للإطلاع على التقارير الطبية الخاصة به.

يقدم مختبر مستشفى زليخة حلولا آلية للأقسام الكيميائية السريرية وأمراض الدم وعلم الأحياء المجهرية، وعلم المناعة وعلم الأمراض العامة. وهذا يتيح لهم أداء أكثر من 90٪ من الاختبارات في مدة قصيرة من الوقت. يشرف على المختبر استشاري علم الأمراض من ذوي الخبرة. مع طاقم من الموظفين المهرة، والمعدات الحديثة، والتكنولوجيا، ويسعى المختبر بصورة مستمرة لتحسين خدماته ونشاطه. وإننا في سعي دائم لقياس أنفسنا مع أفضل المعايير الدولية والممارسات الدولية، وذلك بالتالي لضمان التميز في الخدمات ونيل رضا المرضى في جميع الأوقات.

ويعمل في المختبر عدد كاف من الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة الجيدة بما في ذلك الاستشاريون والمتخصصين والباحثين والمتخصصين لضمان الجودة، والتقنيين، والموظفين المساعدين المرخصين من دائرة الصحة بدبي. ويخدم المختبر المرضى من التخصصت المختلفة مثل: أمراض حديثي الولادة، والأطفال والمراهقين والكبار، والمسنين والمرضى الحوامل للحصول على الرعاية في مستشفيات زليخة.

يلتزم قسم المختبر لدينا بالمبادئ التوجيهية والمعايير المعتمدة للمختبرات الإكلينيكية (CLSI) في معظم إجراءاته. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن القسم يتبع مجموعة من المعايير المخبرية والمبادئ التوجيهية للأقسام المخبرية التالية:

الخدمات المقدمة

  • الكيمياء الحيوية.
  • أمراض الدم / التخثر.
  • علم الأمراض العامة.
  • علم المناعة.
  • علم الاحياء المجهري.
  • الأمصال.
  • طب نقل الدم.
  • الإلتهابات.
  • الهدف من خدمات التحاليل للعناية في غرف المرضى والعيادات.
  • الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية: يوفر القسم خدمات التحويل إلى المختبرات المرجعية المعتمدة للاختبارات والتجارب الباطنية التي لا تتوفر في المستشفى.
  • علم الأمراض التشريحية: متوفر في زليخة الشارقة.
  • علم الخلايا: متوفر في زليخة الشارقة.
مفتوح

Home » Laboratory

Our Pathology Laboratory at Zulekha Hospital Dubai is one among the first few hospital based laboratories in the United Arab Emirates to be accredited by the College of American Pathologists in the year 2012 (considered as the gold standard for quality in laboratory services). We provide referring doctors and patients, a comprehensive selection of diagnostic laboratory tests and services and operate 24 hours a day. All routine in-house laboratory reports are completed in 4 hours and stat reports are completed in 1 hour. Reporting is done online and also available on the internet for patients to see (password access).

Zulekha Hospital laboratory offers automated solutions for the clinical chemistry, haematology, microbiology, immunology and general pathology sections. This enables them to perform more than 90% of the tests in real-time. The laboratory is directed by an experienced consultant pathologist. With a team of skilled personnel, modern equipment, technology and support system, the laboratory strives to continually improve its processes. We have strived to benchmark ourselves with international standards and best practices, thus ensuring satisfaction and service excellence at all times.

The laboratory is staffed by adequate number of employees including consultants, specialists, clinical scientists, quality assurance specialists, technical staff, and auxiliary staff. Pathologists and technical staff are licensed by the DHA. Our clinical laboratory staff are well experienced in their field. The patient population served by the pathology laboratory consists of new born, paediatric, adolescent, adult, geriatric and pregnant patients seeking care at Zulekha hospitals.

Our Pathology Laboratory adheres to the Clinical Laboratory Standards Institute guidelines (CLSI) for most of its procedures. In addition, the department follows a host of laboratory standards and clinical practice guidelines listed below:

Services Offered

  • Biochemistry.
  • Haematology / Coagulation.
  • General pathology.
  • Immunology.
  • Microbiology.
  • Serology.
  • Transfusion Medicine.
  • Phlebotomy.
  • Point Of Care testing services in wards and clinics.
  • Outsourcing: the department provides referral services to accredited reference laboratories for esoteric tests and tests that are not available in-house.
  • Anatomical Pathology: available at ZH Sharjah.
  • Cytology: available at ZH Sharjah.
Open