الرئيسية » الباطنية
  • الطب الباطني هو التخصص الطبي المخصص للوقاية والتشخيص والعلاج لأمراض المرضى البالغين. وتحديداً فهو يشمل كل حالة طبية تتعلق أو ترتبط بأي جانب من جوانب الجسم وأجهزته.
  • تتركز الأهداف في هذا القسم على التركيز على الأدلة المتاحة للوصول إلى التشخيص السليم. وعلينا أن نرسم الخطة الأنسب للعلاج مع التركيز على تثقيف المريض حول القضايا الصحية الخاصة به.
  • يشتمل قسم الطب الباطني في مستشفى زليخة دبي على أطباء الباطنية على أهبة الاستعداد لتوفير الرعاية الطبية في المستشفى بأي وقت، بالإضافة للرعاية على مدى 24 ساعة للمرضى المنومين داخل المستشفى وخدمات لمرضى العيادات الخارجية. هدفنا كطاقم الطب الباطني هو الجمع بين أحدث أساليب الطب الحديث القائم على الأدلة والاعتبارات المدروسة للتوصل للعلاج الأنسب لراحة وشفاء المرضى.

نبذة عن القسم

  • تم تصميم قسم الطب الباطني لتوفير الإجراءات الأساسية والمتخصصة والخدمات العلاجية لجميع أفراد العائلة من خلال التثقيف الصحي والخدمات الوقاية من الأمراض المختلفة، والتشخيص والعلاج للمرضى البالغين من الحالات المتعلقة بأمراض أخرى غير فعالة والتمثيل الغذائي.
  • وتشمل خدمات الطب الباطني الفئة العمرية التي تتراوح من 12 سنة إلى المرضى المسنين. ويتكون قسم الباطنية بمستشفى زليخة دبي من 9 عيادات خارجية. وهذا يشمل لدينا العيادة فائقة التخصص ومرافق البنية التحتية للرعاية اليومية بما في ذلك غرف الإجراءات الجراحية لمختلف الاختبارات التشخيصية والعلاجية الطبية.
مفتوح

Home » Internal Medicine
  • Internal Medicine is the medical specialty dedicated to the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of adult diseases. By definition it is an all embracing discipline concerning itself with all aspects of pathology and all the organ based specialties.
  • Our objectives are to focus on evidence based medicine to reach a sound diagnosis. We implement treatment plans and focus on educating the patient on his or her health issues.
  • The division of internal medicine at Zulekha Hospital Dubai includes physicians or internists whose primary role is to provide medical care in the hospital. It includes 24 hour care of inpatients and outpatients services. Our internal medicine team’s goal is to combine the latest evidence based medicine with thoughtful considerations of each patient’s need to foster wellness and healing.

Scope of the Department

  • The internal medicine department is designed to provide basic and specialized procedures and corrective services to the entire family through education, disease prevention services, diagnosis and treatment of adult disease related to ineffective and metabolic diseases.
  • Internal medicine services are extended to age group ranging from 12 years to geriatric patients. The department in Zulekha Hospital Dubai consists of 9 OPD Clinics. This includes our super specialty clinic (organ specific) and an infrastructure facility for day to day care including procedure rooms for various medical diagnostic and therapeutic tests.
Open